This event is now over

Event Details

About

Event Highlights

3 power packed days, 150+ speakers, 40 + sessions

  • Spotlight Keynotes: Thought leaders and management gurus share vision and perspectives on current and future trends
  • Multi-track Themes: Global Sourcing, Leadership Technology, Customer Insights, Emerging Opportunities
  • Interactive Panels: Debate key issues
  • Master Class: Indepth worshops with leading faculty
  • Global Leadership Awards: Award conferred on business and thought leaders who have created global impact with their work
  • Idea Incubators: Close door sessions where an anchor will help you link up with your industry peers to ideate on a topic of common interest

Contact

Please contact Event Help Desk for any further information, you may require.

Bangalore
Bharati Kapoor
Ph: +91-80- 4115 1705-706
Email: bharati@nasscom.in

Chennai
Nikita Shah
Ph: +91-44- 42327272/7070
Email: nikita@nasscom.in

Delhi
Chiranjeev
Ph: +91-11- 2301 0199
Email: chiranjeev@nasscom.in

Hyderabad
Arjun P
Ph: +91-40- 6636 6111/222/333 4025 1616
Email: arjun@nasscom.in

Mumbai
Chetna Desai
Ph: +91-22- 2823 4844/51
Email: cdesai@nasscom.in

Pune
Paresh Degaonkar
Ph: +91-20- 25630415
Email: paresh@nasscom.in

Kolkata
Suparno Moitra
Ph: +91-33- 4400 6966
Email: suparno@nasscom.in

indialeadershipforum.nasscom.in/

Schedule

February 08, 2011 — 8:30 am to
February 10, 2011 — 5:00 pm

Add to your calendar

Venue

Grand Hyatt Mumbai
Off Western Express Highway, Santacruz (East)
Mumbai, Maharashtra
India

Map